|||

A bit about me

  • Marketing and Advertising for 30+ years

  • Currently Board Director at two marketing agencies. Mdsg.eu and thedigitalfilter

  • Street Wizard at Street Wisdom (street-based creativity and mindfulness workshops). My TED talk on Street Wisdom, here.

  • Trustee of The Mindfulness Network

  • Mindfulness Teacher

  • Studying for Masters in Mindfulness at Bangor University

nick@thedigitalfilter.com

Up next How Street Wisdom Changed My Life TED Talk. How Street Wisdom Changed My Life | Nick Hammond | TEDxRoyalTunbridgeWells Nick’s Mindful Musings
Latest posts Nick’s Mindful Musings A bit about me How Street Wisdom Changed My Life We are all watching the ‘R’ Number, but let’s not forget about the ‘M’ Number. Mindfulness in the time of the Virus Going on a Retreat Where's Your 'C' Spot? The Mindful Tourist Selected Mindful Moments. 22nd April 2021 Selected Mindful Moments 9th May 2021 Selected Mindful Moments 13th July 2021